Riverside Area Rape Crisis Center

Where We Are

Office location and contact information

Location:1845 Chicago Avenue, Suite A, Riverside, CA 92507
Phone: 951-686-7273
Toll Free: (866) 686-7273
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
FAX: 951-686-0839
Website: www.rarcc.org
Southwest County 1-(866)-686-7273

Our Service Area, as defined by the State of California, is Western Riverside County, exclusive of Hemet and San Jacinto, and we respond to the following Law Enforcement Agencies:

Riverside Police Department, Corona/Norco Police Department, Murrieta Police Department, and the jurisdictions served by the Riverside County Sheriff's Jurupa Valley Station, Moreno Valley Station, Perris Station, Elsinore Station, Banning Station, and the Southwest Station.  These jurisdictions include but are not limited to the following cities and unincorporated areas:

Alberhill, Banning, Beaumont, Bell Town, Cabazon, Calimesa, Cherry Valley, Corona, Coronita, Eastvale, Eden Hot Springs, El Cerrito, Glen Avon, Glen Ivy Hot Springs, Glen Valley, Goodhope, Highgrove, Home Gardens, Lee Lake, March Air Reserve Base, Mead Valley, Menifee, Mira Loma, Moreno Valley, Morongo Reservation, Norco, Pedley, Perris, Poppet Flats, Quail Valley, Riverside, Romoland, Rubidoux, San Gorgonio, Sedco Hills, Sun City, Twin Peaks, Whitewater and unincorporated areas of Western Riverside County.  

Southwest County: Canyon Lake, Lake Elsinore, Lakeland Village, Lake Skinner, Menifee, Murietta, Pechanga Reservation, Rancho California, Temecula, Vail Lake, Wildomar